Endorsing individuals

The Hong Kong Principles have been endorsed by the following individuals:

Total: 197

  • Tanja Rombey
  • Carmen Penido
  • Tony Mayer
  • Matthew Page
  • Augusto Cesar Soares dos Santos Junior
  • Ana Paula Herrmann
  • Daniel Umpierre
  • Miguel Ángel Royo-Bordonada
  • Nick Allum
  • Zoe Hammatt
  • Ana Patricia Ayala
  • Kelly Cobey
  • Adalberto Vieyra
  • João de Deus Barreto Segundo
  • Falk Reckling
  • Klement Tockner
  • Olavo Amaral
  • Sandra F. Gomes
  • Ferrán Catalá-López
  • Sandrine Berger


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.