Endorsing individuals

The Hong Kong Principles have been endorsed by the following individuals:

Total: 197

  • Sinead Hewson
  • Raúl Zurita-Milla
  • Francis Kombe
  • Chiedozie Ike
  • Stefanie Van der Burght
  • Aslıhan Akpınar
  • Christophe Vandeviver
  • Amédé Gogovor
  • Eby Aluckal
  • Temitope Olomola
  • Marie-Claude Deboin
  • Antonio Schettino
  • Niek van Ulzen
  • Gerben ter Riet
  • Herve Maisonneuve
  • Retha Visagie
  • Rafaelly Stavale
  • Caroline Ayuya
  • Sergey Konovalov
  • Stan Gielen


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.