The 3rd World Conference on Research Integrity gratefully acknowledges generous the financial contribution from the
following supporters:


Major Supporters
• Canadian Secretariat on Responsible Conduct of Research/Secrétariat sur la
conduite responsable de la recherche
• U.S. Office of Research Integrity (ORI)

• Academia Sinica
• American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
• Association of Canadian Academic Healthcare Organizations (ACAHO)
• Association of Faculties of Medicine of Canada
• Canadian International Research Development Centre
• China Association for Science and Technology (CAST)
• Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
• Collaborative Institutional Training Initiative (CITI)
• Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE)
• Dove Press
• Elsevier
• Epigeum, Ltd.
• Helmholtz Association of German Research Centres
• International Council for Science (ICSU)
• International Council for the Life Sciences
• Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS)
• Macquarie University
• McGill University
• McGill University Faculty of Medicine
• McGill University, Douglas Mental Health University Institute
• Nanyang Technological University
• Research Foundation Flanders (FWO)
• Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW)
• Tourisme Montréal
• Université de Montréal

• Université de Montréal, Faculty of Medicine

• Université de Montréal, Faculty of Arts and Science
• University of Minnesota, Department of Organizational Leadership, Policy and
• University of Minnesota, Global Programs and Strategy Alliance
• University of Minnesota, Global Programs and Strategy Alliance Grant Program